swaghost.blogg.se

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 guide
Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 guide











If you notice anything that I did not put in here, let me know! Thanks. A typical Pokemon story, but a lot edgier. The player takes the role of a trainer intent on working their way through the local Pokemon League while opposing the nefarious villain Team. If I found a sidequest either by scouring the game playing or RMXP, I added it, but I am NOT claiming perfection by any means. Pokemon Rejuvenation is a fangame of a fangame, specifically the Pokemon Fangame Pokemon Reborn, with which it shares a lot of mechanics.

pokemon rejuvenation version 10 guide

Without further ado - here is the link:ĮDIT 1: I should have clarified this, but I am NOT claiming that every sidequest is in here, nor that they are all decisively placed in the right places, yet. The google docs link is set to anyone with link can comment, so please do if you have a suggestion or commentary, or, use this thread to talk about it more generally. The walkthrough is made for, well, a player like myself - who tries to get all the items and Pokemon as early as they become available in the main story. As of posting this the walkthrough is up to Stopped in our Tracks - meaning all of Floria and Terajuma's main content up to that point is completely covered. Pokemon Rejuvenation Pokemon puzzle help for version 10 (maybe a spoiler) Pokemon puzzle help for version 10 (maybe a spoiler) By Pata733, March 18.

pokemon rejuvenation version 10 guide

All Activity Search Leaderboard Calendar. I initially was going to wait until it's completely finished and polished to post on the forums, but I decided instead to post it in its current state and allow for suggestions/additions as they come. Guidelines Staff Online Users Staff Contact More.













Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 guide